Training Calendar

Training Calendar

To ensure you maximize the benefits of our software, Do Process is pleased to provide free web based training seminars for our products.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are beneficial to both new users of the programs and those who feel they are not using the software to its full potential. Online class sizes are limited to 50 participants to maximize the training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Aug 22 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Wed. Aug 23 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Tue. Sep 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Sep 5 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Manitoba

Manitoba Tue. Sep 5 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Sep 6 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Sep 12 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Tue. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Sep 12 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Estate-a-Base - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Sep 13 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 13 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 13 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Sep 14 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Sep 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Sep 19 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Brief Convey - Intermediate Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 20 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PT

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 20 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Ontario

Ontario Tue. Sep 26 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Oct 17 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Oct 19 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Oct 19 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Oct 19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Nov 14 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Nov 16 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Nov 16 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Masters

Canada Tue. Dec 12 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

The Conveyancer - Introductory Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Dec 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

The Conveyancer - Advanced Level - Alberta

Alberta Thu. Dec 14 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

Contact Us

Support & Sales:
1.866.367.7648

Find an Office
Billing Address

All rights reserved. © Do Process LP doing business as Do Process Software
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | AODA | Anti-Spam Policy