Training Calendar

To ensure you know how to use our software to its full potential, Dye & Durham is pleased to provide complimentary, web based training seminars.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are a great way to learn both basic and advanced features. Online class sizes are limited to ensure a great training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time TZ

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Aug 10 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Aug 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Aug 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Aug 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

EsiLaw- Overview

Ontario Thu. Aug 18 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

ECore Overview

Ontario Thu. Aug 18 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Tue. Aug 23 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level and Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Thu. Aug 25 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

ECore Overview

Ontario Mon. Aug 29 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

EsiLaw- Overview

Ontario Tue. Aug 30 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Mon. Sep 12 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Tue. Sep 13 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 14 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Sep 14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Sep 14 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

EsiLaw- Overview

Ontario Thu. Sep 15 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Sep 15 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ECore Overview

Ontario Thu. Sep 15 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

ECore Overview

Ontario Mon. Sep 26 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

EsiLaw- Overview

Ontario Tue. Sep 27 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level and Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Thu. Sep 29 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM EST