Training Calendar

Training Calendar

To ensure you know how to use our software to its full potential, DoProcess is pleased to provide complimentary, web based training seminars.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are a great way to learn both basic and advanced features. Online class sizes are limited to ensure a great training experience.

Unity training webinars are accessible through the DoProcess University when you login to Unity.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Apr 08 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Apr 08 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Apr 08 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Apr 09 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Fast Company Introductory Overview

Ontario Wed. Apr 15 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Apr 16 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Apr 22 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. May 06 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. May 13 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. May 13 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Fast Company Introductory Overview

Ontario Wed. May 13 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. May 14 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. May 14 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. May 20 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Jun 03 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Wed. Jun 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Fast Company Introductory Overview

Ontario Wed. Jun 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Jun 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Thu. Jun 11 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Jun 11 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Jun 17 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST