Training Calendar

To ensure you know how to use our software to its full potential, DoProcess is pleased to provide complimentary, web based training seminars.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are a great way to learn both basic and advanced features. Online class sizes are limited to ensure a great training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time TZ

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Mon. Oct 04 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Tue. Oct 05 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Tue. Oct 05 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Oct 05 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Oct 05 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Oct 05 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Oct 06 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Oct 13 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Oct 13 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Alberta Thu. Oct 14 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Manitoba Thu. Oct 14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Oct 14 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Oct 19 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Oct 19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Oct 19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Nov 02 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Nov 02 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Nov 02 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Tue. Nov 09 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Tue. Nov 09 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Nov 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Nov 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Nov 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Nov 11 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Alberta Thu. Nov 11 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Manitoba Thu. Nov 11 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Nov 16 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Nov 16 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Nov 16 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Nov 17 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Nov 30 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Nov 30 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Nov 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Tue. Dec 07 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Tue. Dec 07 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Dec 08 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Dec 08 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Dec 08 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Dec 09 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Alberta Thu. Dec 09 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Manitoba Thu. Dec 09 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Dec 14 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Dec 14 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Dec 14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Dec 15 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST