Unity Training

Our Unity Training Specialists are excited to offer a series of free online webinars to help you get the most out of Unity. The team has put together 6 webinars, each between 30 and 45 minutes, that focus on some of Unity’s more advanced features. Each session will be hosted live by one of our Unity Training Specialists. Please register for as many topics as you would like.

Register Now

Training Calendar

To ensure you know how to use our software to its full potential, DoProcess is pleased to provide complimentary, web based training seminars.

These informative sessions cover a variety of useful topics and are a great way to learn both basic and advanced features. Online class sizes are limited to ensure a great training experience.

Course Jurisdiction Date Time TZ

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Mon. Oct 04 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Tue. Oct 05 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Tue. Oct 05 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Oct 05 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Oct 05 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Oct 05 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Oct 06 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Oct 13 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Oct 13 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Alberta Thu. Oct 14 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Manitoba Thu. Oct 14 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Oct 14 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Oct 19 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Oct 19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Oct 19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Nov 02 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Nov 02 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Nov 02 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Tue. Nov 09 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Tue. Nov 09 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Nov 10 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Nov 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Nov 10 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Nov 11 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Alberta Thu. Nov 11 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Manitoba Thu. Nov 11 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Nov 16 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Nov 16 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Nov 16 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Nov 17 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Nov 30 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Nov 30 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Nov 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

ProSuite - Advanced Level

British Columbia Tue. Dec 07 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST

ProSuite - Introductory Level

British Columbia Tue. Dec 07 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Fast Company - Introductory Level

Ontario Wed. Dec 08 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Brief Convey - Introductory Level

British Columbia Wed. Dec 08 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Estate-a-Base - Overview

Ontario Wed. Dec 08 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Ontario Thu. Dec 09 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Alberta Thu. Dec 09 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

Fast Company - Advanced Level

Manitoba Thu. Dec 09 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Ontario Tue. Dec 14 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Manitoba Tue. Dec 14 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Fast Company - Virtual Minute Books

Alberta Tue. Dec 14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST

Will Builder - Overview

Ontario Wed. Dec 15 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM EST